State of Iowa Flag 40x40 IowaSchools GIF
Home Submit your name, class, or reunion information here... Iowa High School Sports Links of interest... Help keep our site free... Click here for our most Frequently Asked Questions...
IowaSchools Schools Page

East Marshall

East Marshall Community School

Go Mustangs!
School Colors: Purple & Gold
201 North Franklin
PO Box A
Le Grand, IA 50142   This site is ad-free and privately funded.
Marshall County   Please consider a secured donation through PayPal
(641) 479-2785   (a PayPal account is not required)
Thank you!
LeGrand consolidated with Dunbar & Ferguson in 1960 to form LDF. LDF joined SEMCO in 1989. The two schools consolidated on July 1, 1992 to form East Marshall.
LDF Community School   SEMCO Community School

Classes with data. Select a Year and hit Go!
Add your name!
U.S.A. bar
We support our troops.
Copyright © 1999 All rights reserved. Have a nice day!