State of Iowa Flag 40x40 IowaSchools GIF
Home Submit your name, class, or reunion information here... Iowa High School Sports Links of interest... Help keep our site free... Click here for our most Frequently Asked Questions...
IowaSchools Schools Page


School Colors:
Gilman, IA 50106   This site is ad-free and privately funded.
Marshall County   Please consider a secured donation through PayPal
  (a PayPal account is not required)
Thank you!
In 1963, Gilman reorganized with Laurel and the Mariposa District of Jasper County to form SEMCO (Southeast Marshall County). SEMCO joined LDF in 1989. The two schools consolidated on July 1, 1992 to form East Marshall.
SEMCO Community School   Laurel Community School

U.S.A. bar
We support our troops.
Copyright © 1999 All rights reserved. Have a nice day!