State of Iowa Flag 40x40 IowaSchools GIF
Home Submit your name, class, or reunion information here... Iowa High School Sports Links of interest... Help keep our site free... Click here for our most Frequently Asked Questions...
IowaSchools Schools Page


Laurel Public School

Go Green Hornets!
School Colors: Green & Gold
Laurel, IA 50141   This site is ad-free and privately funded.
Marshall County   Please consider a secured donation through PayPal
  (a PayPal account is not required)
Thank you!
In 1963, the district voted to reorganize with Gilman and the Mariposa District of Jasper County to form SEMCO (Southeast Marshall County). SEMCO joined LDF in 1989. The two schools consolidated on July 1, 1992 to form East Marshall.
SEMCO Community School   Gilman Community School

Classes with data. Select a Year and hit Go!
Add your name!
U.S.A. bar
We support our troops.
Copyright © 1999 All rights reserved. Have a nice day!